Office Locations – Fairfax, VA

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Fairfax is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Fairfax and throughout all of Virginia and Maryland.

Address

4035 Ridge Top Rd. Suite 325
Fairfax, VA 22030

 

Map & Directions

Faruk Hirmas

Branch Sales Manager

NMLS# 208972
faruk.hirmas@fairwaymc.com
703-520-1366
Visit Sites

Freddy Zamorano

Branch Sales Manager

NMLS# 209065
freddy.zamorano@fairwaymc.com
703-520-9611
Visit Site

Tara Miller

Loan Closer

tara.miller@fairwaymc.com
703-691-6117

Justin Hamacher

Loan Officer

justin.hamacher@fairwaymc.com
571-330-6269

John Hess

Branch Business Development Manager

NMLS# 210424
john.hess@fairwaymc.com
703-635-0183

Rod Ferrier

Loan Officer

rod.ferrier@fairwaymc.com
540-290-5079

Stephanie Irchirl

Loan Officer Assistant

stephaniei@fairwaymc.com

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here