Office Locations – Fairfax, VA

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Fairfax is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Fairfax and throughout all of Virginia and Maryland.

Address

4035 Ridge Top Rd. Suite 325
Fairfax, VA 22030

 

Map & Directions

Justin Exner

Area Manager

NMLS# 190753
teamexner@fairwaymc.com
703-520-1363
Visit Site

Faruk Hirmas

Branch Sales Manager

NMLS# 208972
faruk.hirmas@fairwaymc.com
703-520-1366
Visit Sites

Freddy Zamorano

Branch Sales Manager

NMLS# 209065
freddy.zamorano@fairwaymc.com
703-520-9611
Visit Site

Mike Hollingsworth

Branch Manager

NMLS# 362773
mikeh@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9329
Visit Site

Bao Le

Branch Closer


bao.le@fairwaymc.com
703-520-9615

Carlos Vasquez

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1650785
carlos.vasquez@fairwaymc.com
703-520-1366

Luis Villalta

Loan Officer Assistant

luis.villalta@fairwaymc.com
703-520-9612

Tara Miller

Loan Closer


tara.miller@fairwaymc.com
703-691-6117

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here