Office Locations – Gainesville, VA

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Gainesville is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Gainesville and throughout all of Virginia and Maryland.

Address

7001 Heritage Village Plaza Suite 250 & 270
Gainesville, VA 20155

 

Map & Directions

Phone & Email

 571-261-3462

  Email Us

Justin Exner

Area Manager

NMLS# 190753
teamexner@fairwaymc.com
703-520-1363
Visit Site

Arthur Smith

Business Development Manager

NMLS# 375900
arthur.smith@fairwaymc.com
804-357-5871
Visit Site

Arlene Fletcher

Loan Officer Assistant


Arlene.fletcher@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9316

Bob Fisher

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 1028088
bob.fisher@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9328 | 571-225-9867
Visit Site

Celia Alb

Branch Setup Specialist


celia.alb@fairwaymc.com
571-248-0052

Charlene Finnegan

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 504165
charlenef@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9305
Visit Site

Christy Zuniga

Production Partner


Christy.zuniga@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9306

David L. Koonce

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 480428
dkoonce@fairwaymc.com
410-220-0205 | 301-332-3234
Visit Site

Dawn Jarvis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1171377
dawnj@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9307 | 703-798-2757
Visit Site

Elizabeth Ferreira

Production Partner

NMLS# 1508070
eferreira@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9309

Joanne Hilliard

Licensed Mortgage Loan Advisor

NMLS# 363596
joanneh@fairwaymc.com
703-447-5447
Visit Site

John Engel

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 196148
johne@fairwaymc.com
703-283-2351
Visit Site

Karen Laverock

Licensed Production Partner

NMLS# 644184
karenl@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9314

Milton E. Zuniga Jr.

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1692530
milton.zuniga@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9317
Visit Site

Morgen Evans

Licensed Production Partner

NMLS# 1368310
Morgen.Evans@FairwayMC.com
703-691-6183

Sabrina Lang

Loan Officer

NMLS# 268024
sabrinal@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9319 | 703-489-4648
Visit Site

Sharon Bramble

Production Partner


sharonb@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9320

Terri Streets

Branch Closer


tstreets@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9322

Todd Jarvis

Reverse Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1579041
todd.jarvis@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9323
Visit Site

Vicky Lertora

Production Partner


Vicky.lertora@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9324

William Patrick Gaines

Loan Officer

NMLS# 416278
will.gaines@fairwaymc.com
571-445-9325
Visit Site

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here