Office Locations – Glen Allen, VA

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Glen Allen is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Glen Allen and throughout all of Virginia and Maryland.

Address

4900 Cox Road, Suite 195
Glen Allen, VA 23060

 

Map & Directions

Todd Martin

Branch Manager

NMLS# 453662
todd.martin@fairwaymc.om
804-357-0873
Visit Site

Alison Cougill

Loan Officer

NMLS# 202000
alison.cougill@fairwaymc.com
804-309-3469
Visit Site

Eric Harris

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1499699
eharris@fairwaymc.com
804-309-3470
Visit Site

Inez Crews

Licensed LOA

NMLS# 1430025
inez.crews@fairwaymc.com
804-309-3474
Visit Site

Judy Nunnally

Loan Officer

NMLS# 310584
judynunnally@fairwaymc.com
804-399-8508
Visit Site

Karen Gowin

Loan Officer

NMLS# 397861
karen.gowin@fairwaymc.com
804-350-2525
Visit Site

Sheila Daguison

Processor

sheila.daguison@fairwaymc.com
804-309-3477

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here