Office Locations – Virginia Beach, VA

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Virginia Beach is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Virginia Beach and throughout all of Virginia and Maryland.

Address

562 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

 

Map & Directions

Phone & Email

 757-995-1606

  Email Us

Chris Hopkins

Branch Manager

NMLS# 268328
chopkins@fairwaymc.com
757-679-1310 | 757-679-1310
Visit Site

Bill Wood

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS# 211251
bill.wood@fairwaymc.com
757-409-0843
Visit Site

Courtney Latsch

Loan Processor


courtney.latsch@fairwaymc.com
757-995-1607

Curtis Bissmeyer

Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS# 476412
curtisb@fairwaymc.com
757-995-1603 | 757-813-6165
Visit Site

Sereva Manuel

Loan Officer

NMLS# 739808
sereva.manuel@fairwaymc.com
757-502-5447
Visit Site

Susan Davis

Loan Coordinator


sdavis@fairwaymc.com
757-995-1604

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here